Logo Wissenschaft im Dialog Wissenschaft im Dialog

Simon Esser

Trainee Online Communication

030 2062295-29 simon.esser@w-i-d.de details
g

Paul Sutter

Trainee Strategic Communication

030 2062295-72 paul.sutter@w-i-d.de details

Dorothee Menhart

Management Public Relations, Project Board Die Debatte

+49 30 2062295-55 dorothee.menhart@w-i-d.de details

Marius Oesterheld

Research Assistant CS-Track

+49 30 2062295-0 marius.oesterheld@w-i-d.de details

Dr. Ursula Resch-Esser

Management Online Editorial Team

+49 30 2062295-35 ursula.resch@w-i-d.de details

Lara Schultz

Student Assistance Public Relations

+49 30 2062295-60 lara.schultz@w-i-d.de details

Alena Weil

Trainee Public Relations

030 2062295-67 alena.weil@w-i-d.de details

Rebecca Winkels

Head of Communication and Strategy, Project Board Online-Portal Wissenschaftskommunikation and Fast Forward Science

+49 30 2062295-70 rebecca.winkels@w-i-d.de details
g