Logo Wissenschaft im Dialog Wissenschaft im Dialog

Anna Haberkorn

Assistance Online Editorial Team

+49 30 2062295-35 anna.haberkorn@w-i-d.de details

Sabine Hoscislawski

Trainee Public Relations

+49 30 2062295-67 sabine.hoscislawski@w-i-d.de details

Dorothee Menhart

Management Public Relations, Project Board Die Debatte

+49 30 2062295-55 dorothee.menhart@w-i-d.de details

Sina Metz

Trainee Online Editorial Team

+49 30 2062295-46 sina.metz@w-i-d.de details

Marius Oesterheld

Research Assistant CS-Track

+49 30 2062295-0 marius.oesterheld@w-i-d.de details

Dr. Ursula Resch-Esser

Management Online Editorial Team, Project Board Junior Science Café

+49 30 2062295-35 ursula.resch@w-i-d.de details

Rebecca Winkels

Head of Communication and Strategy, Project Board Online-Portal Wissenschaftskommunikation

+49 30 2062295-70 rebecca.winkels@w-i-d.de details
g