Logo Wissenschaft im Dialog Wissenschaft im Dialog

Jona Adler

Office Manager, Project Board Wissenschaft für alle (parental leave)

+49 30 2062295-11 jona.adler@w-i-d.de details

Ekaterina Broytmann

Assistance Office and Event management

+49 30 2062295-11 ekaterina.broytman@w-i-d.de details

Susanne Freimann

Acting Office Manager, Application of the Forum Wissenschaftskommunikation Participants, Project Management Summer Schools

+49 30 2062295-12 susanne.freimann@w-i-d.de details

Kerstin Grundhöffer

Office Management Jugend Präsentiert

+49 30 2062295-17 kerstin.grundhoeffer@w-i-d.de details

Melanie Herrmann

Office Management, Application of the Forum Wissenschaftskommunikation's Participants

+49 30 2062295-10 melanie.herrmann@w-i-d.de details

Kai Knecht

Assistance Office Management

+49 30 2062295-11 kai.knecht@w-i-d.de details

Fabian Rod

IT, Make your School

+49 30 2062295-27 fabian.rod@w-i-d.de details

Anna Seip

Assistance Wissenschaft für alle, Wissenschaftsbarometer

+49 30 2062295-19 anna.seip@w-i-d.de details