Logo Wissenschaft im Dialog Wissenschaft im Dialog

Jona Adler

Office Manager, Project Board

+49 30 2062295-7676 jona.adler@w-i-d.de details

Susanne Freimann

Acting Office Manager, Project Management Forum Spezial, Application of the Forum Wissenschaftskommunikation Participants, Data Protection Officer

+49 30 2062295-12 susanne.freimann@w-i-d.de details

Arno Fricke

Trainee MS Wissenschaft

+49 30 2062295-59 arno.fricke@w-i-d.de details

Melanie Herrmann

Office Management, Application of the Forum Wissenschaftskommunikation's Participants

+49 30 2062295-10 melanie.herrmann@w-i-d.de details

Amelio Tornincasa

Strategy Officer, Project Leader Future of Science Communication Conference

030 2062295-11 amelio.tornincasa@w-i-d.de details

Nikita Vakulenko

IT-Administration

+49 30 2062295-0 nikita.vakulenko@w-i-d.de details