Logo Wissenschaft im Dialog Wissenschaft im Dialog

Jona Adler

Office Manager, Project Board Wissenschaft für alle

+49 30 2062295-11 jona.adler@w-i-d.de details

Susanne Freimann

Acting Office Manager, Application of the Forum Wissenschaftskommunikation Participants, Project Management Summer Schools

+49 30 2062295-12 susanne.freimann@w-i-d.de details

Kerstin Grundhöffer

Office Management Jugend Präsentiert

+49 30 2062295-17 kerstin.grundhoeffer@w-i-d.de details

Melanie Herrmann

Office Management, Application of the Forum Wissenschaftskommunikation's Participants

+49 30 2062295-10 melanie.herrmann@w-i-d.de details

Verena Huck

Office Management Make Your School

+49 30 2062295-16 verena.huck@w-i-d.de details

Vincent Schmid-Loertzer

Projekt Management The Sky is the Limit

vincent.schmid-loertzer@w-i-d.de details

Sarah Schmidt

Assistance Bürger schaffen Wissen

sarah.schmidt@w-i-d.de details
g F

Fabian Rod

IT, Make your School

+49 30 2062295-27 fabian.rod@w-i-d.de details