Logo Wissenschaft im Dialog Wissenschaft im Dialog

Laura Krauß

Project Management Make Your School (parental leave)

+49 30 2062295-33 laura.krauss@w-i-d.de details

Felix Dunkl

Project Management Participation Energiewende

030 2062295-58 felix.dunkl@w-i-d.de details

Karin Stork

Trainee Jugend präsentiert

030 2062295-21 karin.stork@w-i-d.de details

Maximilian Beyer

Project Management participation intitiative IdeenLauf

+49 30 2062295-44 maximilian.beyer@w-i-d.de details
g

Anna Berlich

Project Management Jugend Präsentiert

030 2062295-51 anna.berlich@w-i-d.de details

Johannes Brattke

Event Management Jugend präsentiert

+49 30 2062295-66 johannes.brattke@w-i-d.de details

Wiebke Brink

Head of participation and Citizen Science, Project Board Bürger schaffen Wissen

+49 30 2062295-71 wiebke.brink@w-i-d.de details

Jasmine Chakravarty

Student Assistance Fast Forward Science

jasmine.chakravarty@w-i-d.de details

Nico Dannenberger

Project Board Science Year Project IdeenLauf, International Summer School, Die Debatte

+49 30 2062295-24 nico.dannenberger@w-i-d.de details

Liliann Fischer

Deputy Project Manager and Research Assistant Transfer Unit

+49 30 2062295-32 liliann.fischer@w-i-d.de details

Martin Gora

Head of participation initiative IdeenLauf and Science Year Projects

+49 30 2062295-61 martin.gora@w-i-d.de details
g F

Friederike Gräßer

Head of Strategic Communication, Assistant Project Lead, Head of Communications Jugend präsentiert

+49 30 2062295-25 friederike.graesser@w-i-d.de details

Hella Grenzebach

Project Board Forum Wissenschaftskommunikation

+49 30 2062295-45 hella.grenzebach@w-i-d.de details

Christopher Gripp

Student Assistance I'm a Scientist

+49 30 2062295-21 christopher.gripp@w-i-d.de details

Maren Grüber

Project Board MS Wissenschaft

+49 30 2062295-60 maren.grueber@w-i-d.de details
F

Kerstin Grundhöffer

Project Management I’m a Scientist, carer volunteer

+49 30 2062295-17 kerstin.grundhoeffer@w-i-d.de details

Olivia Heckmann

Project Board Make Your School

+ 49 30 2062295-20 olivia.heckmann@w-i-d.de details

Imke Hedder

Project Management Impact Unit, Evaluation Energiewende, Glitzern & Denken and IdeenLauf

+49 30 2062295-23 imke.hedder@w-i-d.de details

Gesa Hengerer

Project Management Science Year Projects, Hochschulwettbewerb, I`m a Scientist

+49 30 2062295-62 gesa.hengerer@w-i-d.de details

Dr. Anna Henschel

Project Management Science Year Projects

+49 30 2062295-53 anna.henschel@w-i-d.de details
g i

Verena Huck

Office Management Make Your School

+49 30 2062295-16 verena.huck@w-i-d.de details

Judith Jansen

Student Assistance Impact Unit

judith.jansen@w-i-d.de details

Babette Jochum

Project Management Diskurse zu Public Health-Themen, Die Debatte

+49 30 2062295-52 babette.jochum@w-i-d.de details

Linn Jördens

Project Management Auf die Plätze! Citizen Science in deiner Stadt!

030 2062295-73 linn.joerdens@w-i-d.de details

Christian Kleinert

Head of School projects, Project Board Jugend präsentiert, Authorized Representative

+49 30 2062295-30 christian.kleinert@w-i-d.de details

Tobias Kösters

Exhebition Management Energiewende

030 2062295-74 tobias.koesters@w-i-d.de details

Bastian Kremer

Project Management Impact Unit, Wissenschaftsbarometer

+49 30 2062295-37 bastian.kremer@w-i-d.de details

Lara Kristiansen

Trainee Event Management Forum Wissenschaftskommunikation

+49 30 2062295-22 lara.kristiansen@w-i-d.de details

Helena Kürten

Project Management Make Your School

+49 30 2062295-33 helena.kuerten@w-i-d.de details

Kristin Küter

Project Management participation initiative IdeenLauf

+49 30 2062 295 68 kristin.kueter@w-i-d.de details

Beate Langholf

Head Of Exhibition Projects, Project Leader Energiewende

+49 30 2062295-50 beate.langholf@w-i-d.de details

Kai Liese

Project Management Jugend präsentiert

+49 30 2062295-28 kai.liese@w-i-d.de details

Leilah Maier

Networking Coordination Make Your School

030 2062295-41 leilah.maier@w-i-d.de details

Lilly Meinert

Trainee Make Your School

+49 151 4240751 lilly.meinert@w-i-d.de details
f

Dorothee Menhart

Management Public Relations, Project Board Die Debatte

+49 30 2062295-55 dorothee.menhart@w-i-d.de details

Sina Metz

Editorial and Project Management Online-Portal Wissenschaftskommunikation.de

+49 30 2062295-46 sina.metz@w-i-d.de details

Florence Mühlenbein

Project Leader Auf die Plätze! Citizen Science in der Stadt!

+49 302062295-63 florence.muehlenbein@w-i-d.de details

Julia Panzer

Scientific Cooperation Impact Unit

julia.panzer@w-i-d.de details
g

Melanie Preu

Project Management and Communications Jugend präsentiert

+49 30 2062295-18 melanie.preu@w-i-d.de details

Theresa Pudzich

Project Management Make Your School

030 2062295-36 theresa.pudzich@w-i-d.de details

Matthias Rech

Project Management Make Your School

+49 30 2062295-48 matthias.rech@w-i-d.de details

Charlotte Reinhardt

Student Assistance Future of SciComm Conference

+49 30 2062295-57 charlotte.reinhardt@w-i-d.de details

Dr. Ursula Resch-Esser

Management Online Editorial Team

+49 30 2062295-35 ursula.resch@w-i-d.de details

Annika Richter

Student Assistance Impact Unit

annika.richter@w-i-d.de details

Helena Röhn

Student Assistance I'm a Scientist

helena.roehn@w-i-d.de details

Vincent Schmid-Loertzer

Projekt Management science communication Energiewende

030 2062295-34 vincent.schmid-loertzer@w-i-d.de details

Franziska Schultheis

Public Relations Make Your School

+49 30 2062295-56 franziska.schultheis@w-i-d.de details
g

Michael Siegel

Project Management Science Year Projects

+49 30 2062295-49 michael.siegel@w-i-d.de details

Katharina Sieß

Procekt Management Participation initiative IdeenLauf

+49 30 2062295-47 katharina.siess@w-i-d.de details

Janne Steenbeck

Assistance Fast Forward Science and Science Year Projects

+49 30 2062295-42 janne.steenbeck@w-i-d.de details

Ariane Trautvetter

Communication Energiewende

ariane.trautvetter@w-i-d.de details

Emma Waltersbacher

Student Assisitance participation initiative IdeenLauf

+49 30 2062295-12 susanne.freimann@w-i-d.de details

Fabienne Wehrle

Project Management Bürger schaffen Wissen

+49 30 2062295-31 fabienne.wehrle@w-i-d.de details

Anne Weißschädel

Project Leader Make Your School (parental leave)

+49 30 2062295-46 anne.weissschaedel@w-i-d.de details
g

Rebecca Wilbertz

Project Management Jugend präsentiert

+49 30 2062295-14 rebecca.wilbertz@w-i-d.de details

Michael Wingens

Project Leader Science Year Projects and Future of SciComm Conference, Project Management participation initiative IdeenLauf

+49 30 2062295-57 michael.wingens@w-i-d.de details

Rebecca Winkels

Head of Communication and Strategy, Project Board Online-Portal Wissenschaftskommunikation and Fast Forward Science

+49 30 2062295-70 rebecca.winkels@w-i-d.de details
g

Hannah Ziegler

Project Management Jugend präsentiert

030 2062295-138 hannah.ziegler@w-i-d.de details

Ricarda Ziegler

Head of Quality and Transfer, Project Lead Science Barometer, Impact Unit

+49 30 2062295-40 ricarda.ziegler@w-i-d.de details
f g