Logo Wissenschaft im Dialog Wissenschaft im Dialog

Marie Becker

Assistance Impact Unit, Science Year Projects

+49 30 2062295-19 marie.becker@w-i-d.de details

Christopher Gripp

Assistance Online-Portal Wissenschaftskommunikation.de

+49 30 2062295-21 christopher.gripp@w-i-d.de details

Gesa Hengerer

Assistance Science Year Projects

+49 30 2062295-19 gesa.hengerer@w-i-d.de details

Tyra Kaddu-Mulindwa

Assistence STATE Studio Berlin

tyra.kaddu-mulindwa@w-i-d.de details

Eva Kell

Assistance Bürger schaffen Wissen

+49 30 2062295-0 eva.kell@w-i-d.de details

Teresa Löckmann

Assistence Strategy and Project Development

+49 30 2062295-0 teresa.loeckmann@w-i-d-de details

Lilly Meinert

Assistance Make Your School

+49 30 2062295-19 lilly.meinert@w-i-d.de details
f

Kara Mikus

Assistance Die Debatte

+49 30 2062295-0 kara.mikus@w-i-d.de details

Jördis Michaelis

Freiwilliges Soziales Jahr

030 2062295-0 joerdis.michaelis@w-i-d.de details

Carla Reinhardt

Assistance Fast Forward Science

+49 30 2062295-0 carla.reinhardt@w-i-d.de details

Carla Romagna

Assistance Public Relations, Media Observation

+49 30 2062295-19 carla.romagna@w-i-d.de details

Theresa Ruwe

Assistence Public Relations, MS Wissenschaft

+49 30 2062295-0 theresa.ruwe@w-i-d.de details

Alissa Schüller

Assistance Office- and Event Management

+49 30 2062295-0 alissa.schueller@w-i-d.de details

Fabian Rod

IT, Make your School

+49 30 2062295-27 fabian.rod@w-i-d.de details

Victoria Schwarzbach

Assistance The Sky is the Limit

+49 30 2062295-0 victoria.schwarzbach@w-i-d.de details

Janne Steenbeck

Assistance Science Year Projects

+49 30 2062295-19 janne.steenbeck@w-i-d.de details

Josefina Trittel

Assistance Impact Unit

+49 30 2062295-0 josefina.trittel@w-i-d.de details

Marie von Essen

Assistance Make Your School

+49 30 2062295-21 marie.vonessen@w-i-d.de details

Daniel Weßling

Assistance Bürger schaffen Wissen

+49 30 2062295-0 daniel.wessling@w-i-d.de details
g F