Logo Wissenschaft im Dialog Wissenschaft im Dialog

Sabine Hoscislawski

Trainee Public Relations

+49 30 2062295-67 sabine.hoscislawski@w-i-d.de details

Dorothee Menhart

Management Public Relations

+49 30 2062295-55 dorothee.menhart@w-i-d.de details

Carla Romagna

Assistance Public Relations, Media Observation

+49 30 2062295-19 carla.romagna@w-i-d.de details

Theresa Ruwe

Assistence Public Relations, MS Wissenschaft

+49 30 2062295-0 theresa.ruwe@w-i-d.de details

Michael Siegel

Project Management Science Year Projects

+49 30 2062295-67 michael.siegel@w-i-d.de details

Janne Steenbeck

Assistance Science Year Projects

+49 30 2062295-19 janne.steenbeck@w-i-d.de details